欢迎光临散文网 会员登陆 & 注册

击出球在触碰野手之前先触碰裁判时,是否还需要分情形才能给打者保送至一垒?

2022-05-03 23:10 作者:落三击  | 我要投稿

【搬运】棒球赛中当球击中裁判时会发生什么?-哔哩哔哩】 

击出球在触碰野手之前先触碰裁判时,是否还需要分情形才能给打者保送至一垒?


5.05(b)(4)由两段话组成,这两段话实在看不出来是“非此即彼”的关系,第一段不过是讲述保送打者上一垒的情形(之一),第二段是否说“界内球在通过除投手外的内野手后再触碰裁判(依然活球局面)”就不给打者保送至一垒?


5.06(b)(3)(B)难道不是跟5.05(b)(4)照应吗,当界内球在触碰野手之前先在界内地区触碰裁判,给打者保送一垒,受迫进垒的跑者也相应无出局危险推进一个垒包。


9.05(a)  直接都说,界内球在触碰野手之前先在界内地区触碰裁判时,给打者记未安打。这还不够明白吗?


5.06(c)(6)讲述啥时是死球情形,跟5.05(b)(4)第二段讲述啥时活球情形。所以前面有那么多明明白的表述,是否还能说属于活球情形的“界内球在触碰野手之前先在界内地区触碰裁判”就不给打者奖励到一垒了?????


下面这个例子,着实不明白,为啥会有这样的理解?

https://www.closecallsports.com/2018/04/stayin-alive-umpire-aided-triple-play.html


5.05(b)  The batter becomes a runner and is entitled to first base without liability to be put out (provided he advances to and touches first base) when:

(4)  A fair ball touches an umpire or a runner on fair territory before touching a fielder.(第一段)

If a fair ball touches an umpire after having passed a fielder other than the pitcher, or having touched a fielder, including the pitcher, the ball is in play.(第二段)

5.06(b)(3)  Each runner, other than the batter, may without liability to be put out, advance one base when:

(B)  The batter’s advance without liability to be put out forces the runner to vacate his base, or when the batter hits a fair ball that touches another runner or the umpire before such ball has been touched by, or has passed a fielder, if the runner is forced to advance;

5.06(c)The ball becomes dead and runners advance one base, or return to their bases, without liability to be put out, when:

(6)  A fair ball touches a runner or an umpire on fair territory before it touches an infielder including the pitcher, or touches an umpire before it has passed an infielder other than the pitcher; runners advance, if forced.

……

9.05(a)  The Official Scorer shall credit a batter with a base hit when:

(5) a fair ball that has not been touched by a fielder touches a runner or an umpire, unless a runner is called out for having been touched by an Infield Fly, in which case the Official Scorer shall not score a hit; or


击出球在触碰野手之前先触碰裁判时,是否还需要分情形才能给打者保送至一垒?的评论 (共 条)

分享到微博请遵守国家法律